perkslasas.blogg.se

Where can i watch 100 feet movie
Where can i watch 100 feet movie










where can i watch 100 feet movie

I fell in love with Love in the Moonlight.

where can i watch 100 feet movie

:)Ĭhristin its The Emperor: Owner of the Mask. Take some time watching this drama and choose your top 10 again. Most of the people here who were born 1998 and above didn’t know who jumong is.

Where can i watch 100 feet movie series#

I am curious, where can I buy / download these series for my folks? No matter what you say, we have our own favorite and own opinion, and Moon Embracing the sun is the best for me! Jewel in the palace and Dong Yi was a very enticing series too, though they have so many episodes and I'm only watching it in Kissasian. In short, she's the epitome of a goddess. She's just so beautiful, and gorgeous, and pretty, and cute. I love how they simply dress and the characters really suited them well. I have watched a lot of historical drama and only this has really captured me. This is a flawed list and really should be divided into 'historical', 'historical romcom' & 'historical fantasy' in my opinion. Where is Warrior Baek Dong Soo? It's better than several on this list. So many historical romcoms - and some that really should not be counted as anything but fluff (Hwarang.yeah, lots of eye candy, but.) all of ur fans here in the philippines, yoo ah in and kim tae hee, are waiting and wishing for u to have a part two of this.

where can i watch 100 feet movie

Still wishing fr a part 2 for this super duper cool kdrama. that you wont be able to stop watching till the end. the actors have played their roles so great. Why is Jang Ok Jung Live for Love not included in the list of best historical dramas. The ending was hmm lets just say your eyes wont stay dry for a long time, but i promise to you its worth your tears and time. This was the most beautiful yet sad kdrama ever, not to mention this was one of the best historical kdrama i have ever watch. What about flower crew, i loved the drama!! Make sure to check out 100 days with my prince, the flower crew, tale of Nokdu!! Please, in honor of it’s great late lead actor, I ask that you watch it. 무신, God of War, is one of the top historical dramas of all time, with the best balance of every characteristic that makes each of these dramas on the list great. My historical drama for now is haechi really good it's not boring to watch. it's a tragic genre kdrama but I still love it. The crowned clown, beautiful, dramatic and excellent acting showcaseĪgree with scarlet heart really good drama. Is no one gonna talk about Gu Family Book it was such a good kdrama I’m in love with it I just wish it was a better ending but it was superrrr I recommend it 100%

  • Moon Lovers: Scarlet Heart Ryeo (20 episodes)įor me I will say.
  • Rebel: Thief Who Stole the People (30 episodes).
  • King's Daughter, Soo Baek Hyang (108 episodes).
  • Hwarang: The Poet Warrior Youth (20 episodes).
  • Scholar Who Walks the Night (20 episodes).
  • Ruler: Master of the Mask (40 episodes).
  • Lee San, Wind of the Palace (77 episodes).
  • Jang Ok Jung, Living by Love (24 episodes).











  • Where can i watch 100 feet movie